Website Upgrade – Please Follow Me

Some of you have been following me for several years and some of you are new to this blog.  Over the last couple of weeks, I have been working with a website designer to upgrade the look of my site so it looks more professional and engaging.  I hope you all agree.  If you don’t, please don’t tell me, I spent a lot of time and money on it and it would only make me sad.

The new site can be found here under the same domain as http://www.GrievingDads.com.

Although I transferred all of the blog subscribers, I want to make sure that no one was somehow removed from my list of subscribers when the old content was migrated to the new site.  To make sure no one is left out, PLEASE VISIT THE SITE.  Click on BLOG and add in your email address at the top right of the page that says “FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL”.

Looking forward to seeing all of you at the other site as we continue to grow and share our mission of bringing awareness to grieving dads (and moms).

Peace.

Kelly D. Farley

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

